Reincarnation Research Award

Reincarnation Research LogoTealThe Reincarnation Research Award is given to individuals who have made significant contributions to reincarnation research, which provide evidence or proof of reincarnation and past lives. In addition, consideration is given to efforts that support the positive social change that evidence of reincarnation can bring.

Ian Stevenson, MD Honorary and Posthumous Recognition

Barbro Karlen 2008

Robert Snow 2009

Andrea, Bruce and James Leininger, & Carol Bowman 2010

Jeffrey Keene 2011

Peter Teekamp & Michelle Moshay 2012

Satwant Pasricha, PhD 2013

Francis Story 2014

Wayne Peterson 2015